Fromage!

I just wanted to inform you that I have eleven varieties of cheese in my wee refrigerator right now. They represent nearly the entire Western hemisphere.

They are:
1. Gouda
2. Parmesan
3. Cheddar
4. Fresh mozzarella
5. Coulommiers
6. Boursin
7. Roquefort
8. Comte
9. Chevre
10. Fromage blanc
11. Brie

My dear friend Natalie is visiting and that’s pretty much all we’ve been doing–just eating cheese. It’s fantastic.

3 responses to “Fromage!

  1. I’m trying to think of why you would stop at 11.

  2. Tonight I discovered that Comte on roasted winter veggies is wonderful.

  3. What, no Velveeta?

Leave a Reply

